Untitled Document
Instituto de história

corpo_docente

Todos os professores por ordem alfabética:



Professores Eméritos:


José Murilo de Carvalho




Professores:


André Leonardo Chevitarese
Doutor | Associado | PPGHC | Curriculum Lattes
andrechevitarese@yahoo.com.br


Andréa Casa Nova Maia
Doutora | Adjunta | PPGHIS | Curriculum Lattes
andreacn.bh@terra.com.br


Andréa Viana Daher
Doutora | Titular | PPGHIS | Curriculum Lattes
andreadaher@gmail.com


Andréia Cristina L. Frazão da Silva
Doutora | Titular | PPGHC | Curriculum Lattes
andreiafrazao@terra.com.br


Antonio Carlos Jucá de Sampaio
Doutor | Associado | PPGHIS | Curriculum Lattes
acjuca@gmail.com


Beatriz Catão Cruz Santos
Doutora | Adjunta | PPGHIS | Curriculum Lattes
biacatao@openlink.com.br


Carlos Fico da Silva Júnior
Doutor | Titular | PPGHIS | Curriculum Lattes
carlos_fico@uol.com.br


Carlos Ziller Camenietzki
Doutor | Associado | PPGHIS | Curriculum Lattes
ziller@historia.ufrj.br


Clara de Góes
Doutora | Associada | Curriculum Lattes
claradegoes@uol.com.br


Deivid Valerio Gaia
Doutor | Adjunto | Curriculum Lattes
dvgaia@hotmail.com


Fábio de Souza Lessa
Doutor | Associado | PPGHC | Curriculum Lattes
fslessa@uol.com.br


Felipe Charbel Teixeira
Doutor | Adjunto | PPGHIS | Curriculum Lattes
fcharbel@uol.com.br


Fernando Luiz Vale Castro
Doutor | Adjunto | PPGHIS e PROFHISTÓRIA | Curriculum Lattes
valecastro@superig.com.br


Flávio dos Santos Gomes
Doutor | Associado | PPGHC | Curriculum Lattes
escravo@prolink.com.br


Francisco José Silva Gomes
Doutor | Associado | PPGHIS | Curriculum Lattes
francisco@historia.ufrj.br


Gabriel de Carvalho G. Castanho
Doutor | Adjunto | Curriculum Lattes
gabrielcgc@terra.com.br


Gracilda Alves
Doutora | Adjunta | Curriculum Lattes
gracilda@historia.ufrj.br


Henrique Buarque de Gusmão
Doutor | Adjunto | PPGHIS | Curriculum Lattes
henrique_gusmao@yahoo.com.br


Jacqueline Hermann
Doutora | Associada | PPGHIS | Curriculum Lattes
jacquehermann@uol.com.br


João Luís Ribeiro Fragoso
Doutor | Titular | PPGHIS | Curriculum Lattes
jl.fragoso@uol.com.br


Jorge Victor de Araújo Souza
Doutor | Adjunto | Curriculum Lattes
jvictoraraujos@gmail.com


José Augusto Valladares Pádua
Doutor | Associado | PPGHIS | Curriculum Lattes
jpadua@terra.com.br


Juliana Beatriz A. de Souza
Doutora | Associada | PPGHIS | Curriculum Lattes
jbeatrizufrj@gmail.com


Leila Rodrigues da Silva
Doutora | Titular | PPGHC | Curriculum Lattes
leila.rlk@terra.com.br


Lise Fernanda Sedrez
Doutora | Adjunta | PPGHIS | Curriculum Lattes
lise@sedrez.com


Luiza Larangeira da Silva Mello
Doutora | Adjunta | PPGHIS | Curriculum Lattes
luizalarangeira34@gmail.com


Manoela da Silva Pedroza
Doutora | Adjunta | PPGHIS | Curriculum Lattes
manoelap@gmail.com


Manolo Garcia Florentino
Doutor | Associado | PPGHIS | Curriculum Lattes
mgflorentino@gmail.com


Marcos Luiz Bretas da Fonseca
Doutor | Associado | PPGHIS | Curriculum Lattes
mlbretas@gmail.com


Maria Aparecida Rezende Mota
Doutora | Adjunta | PPGHIS | Curriculum Lattes
cidamota@centroin.com.br


Maria Beatriz de Mello e Souza
Doutora | Associada | PPGHIS | Curriculum Lattes
mariabeatriz.demelloesouza@pq.cnpq.br


Maria Paula Nascimento Araújo
Doutora | Associada | PPGHIS | Curriculum Lattes
mp-araujo@uol.com.br


Marieta de Moraes Ferreira
Doutora | Titular | PPGHIS e PROFHISTÓRIA | Curriculum Lattes
marieta@fgv.br


Marta Mega de Andrade
Doutora | Associada | PPGHIS | Curriculum Lattes
martamega@gmail.com


Monica Grin
Doutora | Associada | PPGHIS | Curriculum Lattes
monica.grin@gmail.com


Monica Lima e Souza
Doutora | Adjunta | PPGHIS e PROFHISTÓRIA | Curriculum Lattes
monicalima@historia.ufrj.br


Murilo Sebe Bon Meihy
Doutor | Adjunto | PPGHIS e PPGHC | Curriculum Lattes
meihy1@yahoo.com.br


Norma Côrtes Gouveia de Melo
Doutora | Associada | PPGHIS | Curriculum Lattes
ncortes.ufrj@gmail.com


Paulo Duarte Silva
Doutor | Adjunto | PPGHC |Curriculum Lattes
pauloduartexxi@hotmail.com


Regina Maria da Cunha Bustamante
Doutora | Associada | PPGHC e PROFHISTÓRIA | Curriculum Lattes
rmbustamante@terra.com.br


Renato Luís do Couto Neto e Lemos
Doutor | Associado | PPGHIS | Curriculum Lattes
renato.lemos@globo.com


Ricardo Figueiredo de Castro
Doutor | Adjunto | Curriculum Lattes
ricardocastro@ufrj.br


Silvia Adriana Barbosa Correia
Doutora | Adjunta | PPGHIS | Curriculum Lattes
sabcorreia@gmail.com


Vitor Izecksohn
Doutor | Associado | PPGHIS | Curriculum Lattes
vizecksohn@gmail.com


Wagner Pinheiro Pereira
Doutor | Adjunto | Curriculum Lattes
wagner.pinheiro@uol.com.br


William de Souza Martins
Doutor | Adjunto | PPGHIS | Curriculum Lattes
williamsmartins@uol.com.br





Professores Substitutos:


Bruna Moraes da Silva
Mestre
bruna.histoire@gmail.com



Vinicius Miranda Cardoso
Mestre
vinimail2@yahoo.com.br